The Players Theatre

Board Of Trustees

Board of Trustees, 2014-2015


Chair Leona Collesano – Technology Department, Sarasota County School District 

Vice-Chair Lyn Wiley - Retired Real Estate Broker

Treasurer Michael G. Brown, Esq. – Attorney at Law

Secretary Barbara Johnson – Program Director


Patricia Abate

Dr. Denise Davis-Cotton – Assistant Professor, Argosy University

Donna DeFant – 

Arthur Levin – Retired, Community Volunteer

Ken Prokop – Prokop P.A. & Prokop Realty

Alan Roberts – Business Entrepreneur/Playwright


updated 7/29/14

Come and Visit!

Celebrating 84 years of vibrant community theatre!

838 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 365-2494

More Info